Baby!

Okay, we had the baby. She’s little and precious. I’d tell you what we named her, but this is an anonymous blog.

So how will this affect my cycling habit? I don’t know yet. I’ve been sick all week, so I haven’t exactly been tearing up the roads lately. So first, I need to get healthy again. Then I can worry about squeezing cycling time into my schedule.

In lieu of good reading on my blog today, I’ll give you this link to an article about bike position on cyclingnews.com. Happy reading and riding.

3 thoughts on “Baby!

Leave a Reply

